COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

About Us

Board of Trustees

Responsibilities

College of Eastern Idaho is governed by a volunteer five-member board of trustees who are elected at large from within Bonneville County for staggered terms. Trustees derive their authority from and hold office in accordance with Idaho Code §33-2107

Trustees Zone Map [ Interactive Zone Map ]

Upcoming Meetings

  • Next meeting: December 9, 2020 at 6:00pm via Zoom and in Christofferson Building (#3), Room #306 (Agenda forthcoming) 
    https://zoom.us/j/98324820449?pwd=aURlSzZ1bWxadENid1UyRVFCM0IwQT09
    Dial-In: 1-253-215-8782  Meeting ID: 983 2482 0449 

    Those video conferencing in and wishing to address the Board must use the ‘raise hand’ function in Zoom during the Public Comment portion of the meeting. The individuals will be called upon and unmuted one at a time by the Chairman, and must state their name and address prior to giving their comment. Comments should be kept to three minutes or less.

  • 20202021 Regular Meeting Schedule (PDF)
     

Previous Meeting Minutes

Board Minutes Archive

Contact

Amanda Logan
Executive Secretary, Taxing District Election Official, and Custodian of Public Records
amanda.logan@cei.edu
208-535-5477

Trustees

Park Price
Chair (Zone 3)
trustee.price@cei.edu 
Term expires November 2022

Stephanie Mickelsen
Vice Chair (Zone 1)
trustee.mickelsen@cei.edu
Term expires November 2022

Carrie Scheid
Treasurer (Zone 5)
trustee.scheid@cei.edu
Term expires November 2022

Craig Miller 
Trustee (Zone 4)
trustee.miller@cei.edu
Term expires November 2024

Cal Ozaki
Trustee (Zone 2)
trustee.ozaki@cei.edu
Term expires November 2024

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution