COVID-19 UPDATE: Student Services Open. In-Person Classes Planned for Fall. Read More


Amanda Logan
Executive Secretary and Custodian of Public Records


Zone 1 Stephanie Mickelsen, Vice Chairman (4-year term expires 2022)

Zone 2 Cal Ozaki, Trustee    (2-year term expires 2020)

Zone 3 Park Price, Chairman   (4-year term expires 2022)

Zone 4 Craig Miller, Trustee (2-year term expires 2020)

Zone 5 Carrie Scheid, Treasurer (4-year term expires 2022)



College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution