COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Adams, Frankie
Instructor - BOT
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5329
frankie.adams@cei.edu

Aeschbacher, Bryan
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance
(208) 604-4752
bryan.aeschbacher@cei.edu

Allen, Alison
Science Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
alison.allen@cei.edu

Aman, Rick
President
Administration
Building 3, Room 310B
(208) 535-5366
rick.aman@cei.edu

Anderson, Amy
Coordinator, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Bldg. 3
amy.anderson@cei.edu

Anderson, Ashley
Instructor - Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5473
ashley.anderson2@cei.edu

Anderson, Dyma
Part-time Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees
dyma.anderson@cei.edu

Anderson, Keith
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance
(208) 535-5608
keith.anderson@cei.edu

Page 1 of 40:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution