Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Adams,Frankie
Instructor - BOT
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5329
frankie.adams@cei.edu

Aeschbacher,Bryan
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance
(208) 604-4752
bryan.aeschbacher@cei.edu

Aman,Rick
President
Administration
Building 3, Room 310B
(208) 535-5366
rick.aman@cei.edu

Anderson,Ashley
Instructor - Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5473
ashley.anderson2@cei.edu

Anderson,Keith
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance
(208) 535-5608
keith.anderson@cei.edu

Arnell,Mark
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance
(208) 535-5607
mark.arnell@cei.edu

Barber,Lori
Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
Administration
Building 6, Room 101J
(208) 535-5419
lori.barber@cei.edu

Barboza,Luis
IT Systems Senior Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 295D
(208) 680-6874
luis.barboza@cei.edu

Page 1 of 23:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution