COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open, Masks Required Read More

Board of Trustees

Responsibilities

College of Eastern Idaho is governed by a volunteer five-member Board of Trustees who are elected at large from within Bonneville County for staggered terms. Trustees derive their authority from and hold office in accordance with Idaho Code §33-2107.

Trustees Zone Map [ Interactive Zone Map ]

Next Meeting

2021 - 2022 Regular Meeting Schedule

FY 2022 Regular Meeting Schedule - Approved 06/22/21 (PDF)

Meetings are be held in the Boardroom (306) of CEI’s Building 3 (Christofferson) and via Zoom unless otherwise noted on the agenda posted for that meeting.

CEI’s Board of Trustees usually meet approximately 45 minutes prior to Regular Meetings for a light meal. Official CEI business is not discussed during this time.
 

Previous Meeting Minutes

Board Minutes Archive

Amanda Logan
Executive Liaison | Custodian of Public Records |
Taxing District Election Official
amanda.logan@cei.edu
208-535-5477

Park Price
Chair (Zone 3)
trustee.price@cei.edu 
Term expires November 2022

Stephanie Mickelsen
Vice Chair (Zone 1)
trustee.mickelsen@cei.edu
Term expires November 2022

Cal Ozaki
Treasurer (Zone 2)
trustee.ozaki@cei.edu
Term expires November 2024

Craig Miller
Trustee (Zone 4)
trustee.miller@cei.edu
Term expires November 2024

Carrie Scheid
Trustee (Zone 5)
trustee.scheid@cei.edu
Term expires November 2022