Board Minutes Archive

Previous Meeting Minutes

Page 1 of 5:   Previous | Next

Amanda Logan
Director of External Affairs | Liaison to the Board of Trustees |
Custodian of Public Records | Taxing District Election Official
amanda.logan@cei.edu
208-535-5477

Park Price
Chair (Zone 3)
trustee.price@cei.edu 
Term expires November 2022

Cal Ozaki
Vice Chair & Treasurer  (Zone 2)
trustee.ozaki@cei.edu
Term expires November 2024

Amy Gardels
Trustee (Zone 1)
trustee.gardels@cei.edu
Term expires November 2022

Craig Miller
Trustee (Zone 4)
trustee.miller@cei.edu
Term expires November 2024

Carrie Scheid
Trustee (Zone 5)
trustee.scheid@cei.edu
Term expires November 2022