Board Finance Committee

Responsibilities

The finance committee serves as an advisory committee to the Board of Trustees regarding the fiscal integrity of the college. The committee monitors the college's financial assets and operations in support CEI's mission and long term economic health.

Upcoming Meetings


Note: Unapproved drafts have not gone through the approval process of the Committee; they will be updated accordingly when officially approved. The drafts are presented to the public in accordance with Idaho Code §67-2344.

Previous Meeting Minutes

Finance Minutes Archive

Amanda Logan
Director of External Affairs | Liaison to the Board of Trustees |
Custodian of Public Records | Taxing District Election Official
amanda.logan@cei.edu
208-535-5477

Park Price
Chair (Zone 3)
trustee.price@cei.edu 
Term expires November 2022

Cal Ozaki
Vice Chair & Treasurer  (Zone 2)
trustee.ozaki@cei.edu
Term expires November 2024

Amy Gardels
Trustee (Zone 1)
trustee.gardels@cei.edu
Term expires November 2022

Craig Miller
Trustee (Zone 4)
trustee.miller@cei.edu
Term expires November 2024

Carrie Scheid
Trustee (Zone 5)
trustee.scheid@cei.edu
Term expires November 2022