COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open, Masks Required Fall Semester    Read More

Laptop Loaner Program

College of Eastern Idaho is pleased to be able to offer new and current students an opportunity to take advantage of our new Laptop Loan Program. CEI recognizes the impact of the COVID-19 Pandemic on students' education, and is happy to offer loaner laptops at no cost to eligible students. As an incentive to students to complete their programs and achieve their degrees and/or certificates, the students may keep the laptops upon graduation. Terms and Conditions

To apply for the Laptop Loaner Program visit the Office of the Registrar in Building 3, Room 353.

Computers will be available on August 18, 2021

Admissions
(208) 535-5390
(800) 662-0261 ext. 5390
FAX: (208) 525-7026
admissions@cei.edu

Jessica Payne
Admission’s Coordinator
(208) 535-5422
jessica.payne@cei.edu

Cheyenne Odenthal
Admission’s Coordinator
(208) 535-5390
cheyenne.odenthal@cei.edu

Justin Esplin LMSW
Counselor
(208) 535-5439
justin.esplin@cei.edu

Courtney Richert
Counselor
(208) 535-5610
courtney.richert@cei.edu

Connor Sorensen
Counselor
(208) 535-5413
connor.sorensen@cei.edu

Effie Hernandez
Multicultural Coordinator
(208) 535-5338
effie.hernandez@cei.edu

Campus tours
(208) 535-5422