Directory By Department

Adjunct Faculty

Andrus, Amanda
Adjunct, Phlebotomy
Adjunct Faculty Health Professions
amanda.andrus@cei.edu
M.S. University of Western States

Bean, Devin
Adjunct, Anatomy/Physics
Adjunct Faculty
devin.bean@cei.edu
PH.D Idaho State University

Botts, Vanessa, Hablo Español
Adjunct, Spanish
Adjunct Faculty
vanessa.botts@cei.edu
habloespanol@cei.edu
MA Minnesota State University

Bowman, Kreed
Adjunct, Anatomy/Physics
Adjunct Faculty General Education Division
kreed.bowman@cei.edu
PH.D Midwestern University

Casper, Donald
Adjunct, Cyber, IT, and Computer Networking Technologies
Adjunct Faculty
donald.casper@cei.edu

Daley, Charlotte
Adjunct, History & Anthropology
Adjunct Faculty
charlotte.daley@cei.edu
MA Pace University

Dunmire, Robert
Adjunct Faculty, General Education
Adjunct Faculty
robert.dunmire@cei.edu
MA Washington State University

Durtschi, Lynn
Adjunct Faculty, Biology
Adjunct Faculty
Robertson Building 2,
lynn.durtschi@cei.edu
PH.D Idaho State University

Page 1 of 4:   Previous | Next