Directory By Department

Adjunct Faculty

Bean, Devin
Anatomy/Physics, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
devin.bean@cei.edu
DPT Idaho State University

Bettilyon, Kelli
Humanities, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
kelli.bettilyon@cei.edu
MA University of Utah

Bowman, Kreed
Science, Adjunct Instructor
Adjunct Faculty
Robertson Building 2,
kreed.bowman@cei.edu
PH.D Midwestern University

Braun, Janet
Microbiology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Robertson Building 2,
janet.braun@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Carr, Jeffrey
Social Sciences, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
jeffrey.carr@cei.edu
MA Stanford University

Dunmire, Robert
General Education, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
robert.dunmire@cei.edu
MA Washington State University

Durtschi, Lynn
Biology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Robertson Building 2,
lynn.durtschi@cei.edu
PH.D Idaho State University

Dye, Sarah
Clinical Instructor
Adjunct Faculty
Health Education Building 6,
sarah.dye@cei.edu

Page 1 of 4:   Previous | Next