Directory By Department

Adjunct Faculty

Abbott, Magan
Adjunct Faculty, Health Professions
Adjunct Faculty Health Professions
Health Education Building 6,
(208) 240-8814
magan.abbott@cei.edu
AAS Idaho State University

Bean, Devin
Adjunct Faculty, Anatomy/Physics
Adjunct Faculty
devin.bean@cei.edu
PH.D Idaho State University

Bettilyon, Kelli
Adjunct Faculty, Humanities
Adjunct Faculty General Education Division
kelli.bettilyon@cei.edu
MA University of Utah

Bowman, Kreed
Adjunct Faculty, Anatomy/Physics
Adjunct Faculty
Robertson Building 2,
kreed.bowman@cei.edu
PH.D Midwestern University

Broers, Kristina
Adjunct Faculty, Health Professions
Adjunct Faculty Health Professions
Health Education Building 6,
kristina.broers@cei.edu
DA Eastern Idaho Technical College

Carr, Jeffrey
Adjunct Faculty, Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
jeffrey.carr@cei.edu
MA Stanford University

Coderre, Laura
Adjunct Faculty, Health Professions
Adjunct Faculty Health Professions
Health Education Building 6,
laura.coderre@cei.edu

Davidson, Michelle
Adjunct Faculty, Communications
Adjunct Faculty Part-Time Employees
(208) 535-5490
michelle.davidson@cei.edu

Page 1 of 5:   Previous | Next