Directory By Department

Adjunct Faculty

Dye, Sarah
Clinical Instructor
Adjunct Faculty
Health Education Building 6,
sarah.dye@cei.edu

Fernandez, Zulaen
Psychology/Sociology. Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
zulaen.fernandez@cei.edu
MA Corban University

Fruhling, Zachary
Philosophy, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
zachary.fruhling@cei.edu
MA University of California, Santa Cruz

Hanvey, Blaney
Psychology/Sociology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
blaney.hanvey@cei.edu
PH.D Idaho State University

Harris, Andrew
Humanities, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
andrew.harris@cei.edu
MA Academy of Art

Heern, Mondana
Education, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mondana.heern@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Kellam, Seth
Psychology/Sociology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
seth.kellam@cei.edu
DA Idaho State University

Killion, Steven
Practical Nursing, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Health Education Building 6,
steven.killion@cei.edu
BS/DC Palmer College of Chiropractic

Page 2 of 5:   Previous | Next