Directory By Department

Adjunct Faculty

Fernandez, Zulaen
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology/Sociology
Adjunct Faculty
zulaen.fernandez@cei.edu
MA Corban University

Fruhling, Zachary
Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy
Adjunct Faculty
zachary.fruhling@cei.edu
MA University of California, Santa Cruz

Geiser, Sabrina
Adjunct, General Education
Adjunct Faculty General Education Division
sabrina.geiser@cei.edu
MA Grand Canyon University

Griffith, Isaac
Adjunct, General Education
Adjunct Faculty General Education Division
isaac.griffith@cei.edu
PH.D. Montana State University

Hanvey, Blaney
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology/Sociology
Adjunct Faculty
blaney.hanvey@cei.edu
PH.D Idaho State University

Harris, Andrew
Adjunct Faculty, Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
andrew.harris@cei.edu
MA Academy of Art

Kellam, Seth
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology/Sociology
Adjunct Faculty
seth.kellam@cei.edu
DA Idaho State University

Killion, Steven
Adjunct Faculty, General Education
Adjunct Faculty
Health Education Building 6,
steven.killion@cei.edu
BS/DC Palmer College of Chiropractic

Page 2 of 4:   Previous | Next