Directory By Department

Administration

Aman, Rick
President, College of Eastern Idaho
Administration
Christofferson Building 3, Room 310B
(208) 535-5366
rick.aman@cei.edu
PH.D. Oregon State University

Barber, Lori
Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs
Administration
Health Education Building 6, Room 101J
(208) 535-5419
lori.barber@cei.edu
PH. D. Arizona State University

Brumfield, Amy
Executive Director, Institutional Research
Administration Institutional Research
Christofferson Building 3, Room 310
(208) 535-5361
amy.brumfield@cei.edu
PH.D Idaho State University

Canlas, Angelica, Hablo Español
Receptionist, President's Office
Administration
Christofferson Building 3, Room 310
(208) 535-5652
angelica.canlas@cei.edu
habloespanol@cei.edu

Elordi, Trevor
Vice President, Workforce Training & Continued Ed
Administration Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center, Room 232
(208) 535-5452
trevor.elordi@cei.edu
MBA Grand Canyon University

Getliff, Emma
Senior Executive Assistant, VP Finance & Administration
Administration
Christofferson Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5485
emma.getliff@cei.edu

Horton, Gregory
Director, Facilities and Operations
Administration
Christofferson Building 3,
(208) 535-5636
greg.horton@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Madsen, Mark
Vice President, Strategic Partnerships
Administration
Christofferson Building 3, Room 310
(208) 535-5477
mark.madsen@cei.edu
J.D. Brigham Young University

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next