Directory By Department

Administration

Aman, Rick
President, College of Eastern Idaho
Administration
Christofferson Building 3, Room 310B
(208) 535-5366
rick.aman@cei.edu
PH.D. Oregon State University

Barber, Lori
Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs
Administration
Health Education Building 6, Room 101J
(208) 535-5419
lori.barber@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Brumfield, Amy
Interim Director, Institutional Research
Administration Institutional Research
Christofferson Building 3, Room 310
(208) 535-5361
amy.brumfield@cei.edu
PH.D Idaho State University

Canlas, Angelica
Receptionist, President's Office
Administration
Christofferson Building 3, Room 310
(208) 535-5652
angelica.canlas@cei.edu

Getliff, Emma
Senior Executive Assistant, VP Finance & Administration
Administration
Christofferson Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5485
emma.getliff@cei.edu

Horton, Gregory
Director, Facilities and Operations
Administration
Christofferson Building 3,
(208) 535-5636
greg.horton@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Logan, Amanda
Director, External Affairs
Administration
Christofferson Building 3, Room 306A
(208) 535-5477
amanda.logan@cei.edu
MPA Syracuse University

Miles, Byron
Vice President, Finance and Administration
Administration Business Office
Christofferson Building 3, Room 309A
(208) 535-5387
byron.miles@cei.edu
MBA Idaho State University

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next