Directory By Department

College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)

Droegemueller, Sarah
Instructor, CCR
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE) Part-Time Employees
Rexburg Outreach
sarah.droegemueller@cei.edu

Felshaw, Meredith
Instructor, College of Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Christofferson Building 3, Room 345
meredith.felshaw@cei.edu

Gyorfy, Irene
Coordinator, College & Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Christofferson Building 3, Room 345
(208) 535-5651
irene.gyorfy@cei.edu

Kennedy, Kerri
Assistant Data Entry, College & Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE) Part-Time Employees
Christofferson Building 3, Room 345
kerri.kennedy@cei.edu

Lawhon, Megann
Instructor, CCR
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Christofferson Building 3, Room 345
megann.lawhon@cei.edu

Madrigal, Teresa
Office Specialist, II
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Christofferson Building 3, Room 345
teresa.madrigal@cei.edu

Martinez, Kellsey
Instructor, ESL
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Christofferson Building 3, Room 345
kellsey.martinez@cei.edu

Nielson, Andrea
Instructor, Outreach
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Driggs Outreach Center
andrea.nielson@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next