Directory By Department

Custodial

Achord, Jordin
Custodian, PT
Custodial
jordin.achord@cei.edu

Buchan, James (Jim)
Custodian
Custodial Part-Time Employees
Jim.Buchan@cei.edu

Christensen, Maritiza
Custodian
Custodial Part-Time Employees
Christofferson Building 3, Room 328
maritza.christensen@cei.edu

Cordell, Britan
Custodian
Custodial Part-Time Employees
Creek Building 5,
(208) 715-0009
britan.cordell@cei.edu

King, Adrianna
Custodian
Custodial Part-Time Employees
Adrianna.king@cei.edu

Knight, Paul
Custodian
Custodial
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 604-4946
paul.knight@cei.edu

Lords, Cameron
Custodian-EIWTC
Custodial
cameron.lords@cei.edu

Merrell, Shawnee
Custodian
Custodial
shawnee.merrell@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next