Directory By Department

Custodial

Christensen, Maritiza
Custodian
Custodial
Sessions Building 1,
maritza.christensen@cei.edu

Daniels, Jody
Custodian
Custodial
Robertson Building 2, Room 208
(208) 821-2591
jody.daniels@cei.edu

Knight, Paul
Custodian
Custodial
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 604-4946
paul.knight@cei.edu

Resendiz-Lopez, Marcos
Custodian
Custodial
Health Education Building 6, Room 115
(208) 604-4693
marcos.resendiz-lopez@cei.edu

Smith, Shawnee
Custodian
Custodial Part-Time Employees
Christofferson Building 3,
shawnee.smith@cei.edu

Tanner, Jeanne
Custodian
Custodial
Health Education Building 6, Room 115
(208) 821-2591
jeanne.tanner@cei.edu

Taylor, Jessica
Foreman, Custodial
Custodial
Creek Building 5, Room 579
(208) 821-0221
jessica.taylor@cei.edu

Verma, Emily
Custodian
Custodial Part-Time Employees