Directory By Department

Financial Aid

Anderson, Amy
Coordinator 1, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311C
(208) 535-5639
amy.anderson@cei.edu

Catale, Kelli
Advisor, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311E
(208) 535-5616
kelli.catale@cei.edu

Cleverly, Tiffany
Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311J
(208) 535-5311
tiffany.cleverly@cei.edu

Kuhn, Lona
Technical Record Specialist
Financial Aid
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5374
lona.kuhn@cei.edu

Madrigal, Krysta
Financial Aid Advisor, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311D
(208) 535-5447
krysta.madrigal@cei.edu

Ragan, Brandi
Financial Aid Scholarship Advisor
Financial Aid
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311, Cubicle outside of room 311H
(208) 535-5621
brandi.ragan@cei.edu