Directory By Department

General Education Division

Baxter, Jennifer
Math, Faculty
General Education Division
Health Education Building 6, Room 101B
(208) 535-5633
jennifer.baxter@cei.edu
MA Brigham Young University

Beutler, Braydon
Peer Tutor
General Education Division
John O Sessions Building 1,
braydon.beutler@cei.edu

Bowman, Kole
Chair/ Biological Sciences, Faculty
General Education Division
Robertson Building 2,
(208) 535-5627
kole.bowman@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Burch, Matthew
English/Communications, Faculty
General Education Division
Creek Building 5, Room 509
(208) 535-5340
matthew.burch@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Burrows, Benjamin
Instructor, Microbiology
General Education Division
Robertson Building 2,
(208) 535-5653
benjamin.burrows@cei.edu
PH.D Washington State University

Claflin, Jacob
English/Communications, Faculty
General Education Division
Creek Building 5, Room 503
(208) 535-5358
jacob.claflin@cei.edu
PH.D. Idaho State University

Collin-Clausen, Cynthia
Science Anatomy/Physiology, Faculty
General Education Division
Health Education Building 6, Room 101C
(208) 535-5467
cynthia.clausen@cei.edu
MS California Polytechnic State University

Corona-Sarabia, Omar
Arts & Humanities Instructor
General Education Division
Creek Building 5,
(208) 524-3000
omar.corona-sarabia@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Page 1 of 4:   Previous | Next