Directory By Department

General Education Division

Baxter, Jennifer
Faculty, Math
General Education Division
Health Education Building 6, Room 101B
(208) 535-5633
jennifer.baxter@cei.edu
MA Brigham Young University

Bettilyon, Kelli
Adjunct Faculty, Humanities
Adjunct Faculty General Education Division
kelli.bettilyon@cei.edu
MA University of Utah

Bowman, Kole
Department Chair, Biological Science
General Education Division
Sessions Building 1, Room 129
(208) 535-5627
kole.bowman@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Braun, Janet
Faculty, Microbiology
General Education Division
Robertson Building 2,
janet.braun@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Burch, Matthew
Faculty, English/Communications
General Education Division
Creek Building 5, Room 509
(208) 535-5340
matthew.burch@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Burrows, Benjamin
Faculty, Microbiology
General Education Division
Robertson Building 2,
(208) 535-5653
benjamin.burrows@cei.edu
PH.D Washington State University

Claflin, Jacob
Faculty, English/Communications
General Education Division
Creek Building 5, Room 503
(208) 535-5358
jacob.claflin@cei.edu
PH.D. Idaho State University

Collin-Clausen, Cynthia
Faculty, Science Anatomy/Physiology
General Education Division
Health Education Building 6, Room 101C
(208) 535-5467
cynthia.clausen@cei.edu
MS California Polytechnic State University

Page 1 of 5:   Previous | Next