Directory By Department

General Education Division

Cotton, Dana
Interim Chair/English/Communications, Faculty
General Education Division
Remote Position
(208) 524-3000
dana.cotton@cei.edu
PH.D University of Idaho

Eckhoff, Dean
Physics, Faculty
General Education Division
Creek Building 5,
dean.eckhoff@cei.edu
PH.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Faulkner, Ryan
Dean of Online Learning
General Education Division Online Learning
Health Education Building 6, Room 119
(208) 535-5417
ryan.faulkner@cei.edu
Ed.D. Idaho State University

Haeberle, Jacob
Interim Dean of General Education
General Education Division
Health Education Building 6, Room 101G
(208) 535-5308
jacob.haeberle@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Harrison, Steve
English/Communications, Faculty
General Education Division
Creek Building 5, Room 505
(208) 535-5466
steve.harrison@cei.edu
PH.D. Utah State University

Hemming, Charles
General Education, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5606
charles.hemming@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Holmes, Rebecca
Coordinator 1, General Education
General Education Division
Health Education Building 6,
(208) 535-5631
rebecca.holmes@cei.edu

Jolley, Sharlene
Instructor, Faculty
General Education Division
Creek Building 5, Room 505
(208) 535-5384
sharlene.jolley@cei.edu
MA Kansas State University

Page 2 of 5:   Previous | Next