Directory By Department

Health Professions

Anderson, Ashley
Faculty, Nursing
Health Professions Nursing
Health Education Building 6, Room 241
(208) 535-5473
ashley.anderson2@cei.edu
PH.D. Idaho State University

Andrus, Amanda
Adjunct, Phlebotomy
Adjunct Faculty Health Professions
amanda.andrus@cei.edu
M.S. University of Western States

Broers, Kristina
Dental Assisting Clinical Instructor
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6
kristina.broers@cei.edu
DA Eastern Idaho Technical College

Fullmer, Alyssia
Nursing Clinical Instructor
Health Professions Part-Time Employees Nursing
alyssia.fullmer@cei.edu

Gardner, Christine
Surgical Tech Program Manager
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 5427
(208) 535-5427
christine.gardner@cei.edu
BS Idaho State University

Garland, Kandis
Program Manager, Dental Hygiene
Health Professions
Healthcare Education Building 6, Room 135A
(208) 535-5656
kandis.garland@cei.edu
MS University of Minnesota

Hunter, Jessica
Medical Assisting Program Manager
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 237
(208) 535-5446
jessica.hunter@cei.edu
AA Eastern Idaho Technical College; CMA

Jones, Courtni
Nursing Lab Assistant
Health Professions Part-Time Employees
courtni.jones@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next