Directory By Department

Health Professions

Abbott, Magan
Adjunct Faculty, Health Professions
Adjunct Faculty Health Professions
Health Education Building 6,
(208) 240-8814
magan.abbott@cei.edu
AAS Idaho State University

Abbott, Joan
Lab Assistant, Health Professions
Health Professions Part-Time Employees
Health Education Building 6,
joan.abbott@cei.edu

Anderson, Ashley
Faculty, Health Professions
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 241
(208) 535-5473
ashley.anderson2@cei.edu
PH.D. Idaho State University

Belnap, Shalee
Lab Assistant, Health Professions
Health Professions Part-Time Employees
Health Education Building 6,
shalee.belnap@cei.edu
MSN, Touro University Nevada

Broers, Kristina
Adjunct Faculty, Health Professions
Adjunct Faculty Health Professions
Health Education Building 6,
kristina.broers@cei.edu
DA Eastern Idaho Technical College

Call, Kacey
Faculty, Health Professions
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6
(208) 535-5319
kacey.call@cei.edu
MSN Western Governors University

Christensen, Lachelle
Administrative Assistant I, Health Professions
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 201
lachelle.christensen@cei.edu

Coderre, Laura
Adjunct Faculty, Health Professions
Adjunct Faculty Health Professions
Health Education Building 6,
laura.coderre@cei.edu

Page 1 of 5:   Previous | Next