Directory By Department

Health Professions

Anderson, Ashley
Nursing Faculty
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6,
(208) 535-5473
ashley.anderson2@cei.edu
PH.D. Idaho State University

Broers, Kristina
Health Professions, Adjunct
Health Professions
kristina.broers@cei.edu
D.A. Eastern Idaho Technical College

Call, Kacey
Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6,
(208) 535-5319
kacey.call@cei.edu
MSN Western Governors University

Detwiler, John
Program Manager, Radiation Safety
Health Professions
Creek Building 5, Room 574
(208) 535-5445
john.detwiler@cei.edu
RRPT Certified

Douglass, Matthew
Practical Nursing / Registered Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6
(208) 535-5320
matthew.douglas@cei.edu
MSN University of Wyoming

Dustin, Seth
Phlebotomy Instructor, PT
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6,
seth.dustin@cei.edu

Erickson, Kirsten
Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Health Education, Building 6
(208) 535-5391
kirsten.erickson@cei.edu
MSN Western Governors University

Fregoso, Regan
RN Instructor
Health Professions
Health Education, Building 6
regan.fregoso@cei.edu
Masters

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next