Directory By Department

Health Professions

Erickson, Kirsten
Co-Administrator,Nursing Chair
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 214A
(208) 535-5391
kirsten.erickson@cei.edu
MSN Western Governors University

Fregoso, Regan
RN Instructor
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 201B
(208) 535-5316
regan.fregoso@cei.edu
MS Western Governors

Gardner, Christine
Program Manager, Surgical Technology
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 5427
(208) 535-5427
christine.gardner@cei.edu
Surgical Technology Certified Boise State

George, Catherine
Clinical Coordinator / Registered Nurse, Faculty
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 243
(208) 535-5369
catherine.george@cei.edu
MSN Idaho State University

Goodworth, Heather
Registered Nurse, Faculty
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 201H
(208) 535-5354
heather.goodworth@cei.edu
MSN/PH Oregon State University

Hobbs, Connie
Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 235
(208) 535-5313
connie.hobbs@cei.edu
MSN Western Governors University

Hunter, Jessica
Program Manager, Medical Assisting
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 237
(208) 535-5446
jessica.hunter@cei.edu
AA Eastern Idaho Technical College; CMA

Killion, Rebecca
SR Coordinator, Health & Human Services
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 201
(208) 535-5437
rebecca.killion@cei.edu

Page 2 of 4:   Previous | Next