Directory By Department

Health Professions

Nielson, Vicki
Registered Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 245
(208) 535-5421
vnielson4419@gmail.com
MSN Western Governors University

Roberts, Raeleen
Program Manager, Dental Assistance
Health Professions
(208) 535-5341
raeleen.roberts@cei.edu

Rydalch, Ryan
Simulation Lab IT Tech
Health Professions
Robertson Building 2, Room 270
(208) 535-5370
ryan.rydalch@cei.edu

Sackett, Angela
Dean of Healthcare and Human Services
Health Professions
Health Education Building 5
(208) 535-5426
angela.sackett@cei.edu
DC Cleveland Chiropractic College

Sharp, Lynette
Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Health Education, Building 6
(208) 535-5401
lynette.sharp@cei.edu
MSN, Western Governors University

Smout, Christopher
Nursing Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5347
chris.smout@cei.edu
BS Idaho State University

Thompson, Danielle
Faculty, Nursing
Health Professions
Health Education, Building 6
danielle.thompson@cei.edu
MSN Western Governors University

Trimble, Jodene
Chair/Nurse Administrator
Health Professions
Health Education, Building 6
(208) 535-5489
jodene.trimble@cei.edu
MSN, Western Governors University

Page 3 of 3:   Previous | Next