Directory By Department

Information Technology (IT)

Barboza, Luis
Senior IT Analyst, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2, Room 295D
(208) 680-6874
luis.barboza@cei.edu

Blacker, Kent
Systems Engineer, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2, Room 295E
(208) 535-5464
kent.blacker@cei.edu

Brown, Taylor
Front End Web Developer, IT
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2, Room 295
(208) 535-5662
taylor.brown@cei.edu

Brubaker, Kegan
Technician, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2, Room 290
(208) 535-5484
kegan.brubaker@cei.edu

Bulmahn, Alan
Technician, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2, Room 290
(208) 535-5458
alan.bulmahn@cei.edu

Foster, Karen
Director, Enterprise Application
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2,
(208) 535-5343
karen.foster@cei.edu

Fox, Ray
Chief, Information Officer
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2, Room 259
(208) 535-5378
ray.fox@cei.edu

Gurer, Ege
Manager, Help Desk
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2, Room 290
(208) 535-5456
ege.gurer@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next