Directory By Department

Information Technology (IT)

Jaffe-Norris, Josiah (Zeke)
Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2, Room 295C
(208) 535-5630
zeke.norris@cei.edu

Leathers, Devan
Lead Systems Engineer
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2, Room 295A
(208) 535 5307
devan.leathers@cei.edu

Meixner, Kay
Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2, Room 295
(208) 208-5380
kay.meixner@cei.edu

Mendoza, Jorge
Web Developer
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2, Room 295B
(208) 535-5656
jorge.mendoza@cei.edu

Michel, Ray
Lead Application Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2, Room 295C
(208) 535-5375
ray.michel@cei.edu

Scimemi, Christian
ERP Applications Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2, Room 295H
(208) 535-5614
christian.scimemi@cei.edu

Virrey, Leighiam
Audio Visual/Help Desk Technician, Part-Time
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2, Room 290
leighiam.virrey@cei.edu

Page 2 of 2:   Previous | Next