Directory By Department

Maintenance

Anderson, Keith
Maintenance Craftsman, Maintenance
Maintenance
Maintenance Building 4,
(208) 535-5608
keith.anderson@cei.edu

Bradshaw, Emilie
Coordinator, Facilities
Maintenance
Christofferson Building 3, Room 310
(208) 535-5332
emilie.bradshaw@cei.edu

Jackson, Cody
Groundskeeper, Maintenance
Maintenance
Maintenance Building 4,
cody.jackson@cei.edu

Robinson, Bradley
Craftsman, Maintenance
Maintenance
Maintenance Building 4,
(208)535-5658
bradley. robinson@cei.edu

Siepert, Gordon
Supervisor, Maintenance & Operations
Maintenance
Maintenance Building 4,
(208) 604-4764
gordon.siepert@cei.edu

Wood, Mark
Senior Maintenance Craftsman, Maintenance
Maintenance
Maintenance Building 4,
(208) 535-5449
mark.wood@cei.edu