Directory By Department

Maintenance

Anderson, Keith
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance
Maintenance Building 4,
(208) 535-5608
keith.anderson@cei.edu

Bradshaw, Emilie
Facilities Coordinator
Maintenance
Christofferson Building 3, Room 310
(208) 535-5332
emilie.bradshaw@cei.edu

Jackson, Cody
Groundskeeper
Maintenance
cody.jackson@cei.edu

Robinson, Bradley
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance
bradley. robinson@cei.edu

Siepert, Gordon
Supervisor of Maintenance & Operations
Maintenance
(208) 604-4764
gordon.siepert@cei.edu

Wood, Mark
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance
Maintenance, Building 4
(208) 535-5449
mark.wood@cei.edu