Directory By Department

Nursing

Abbott, Joan
Nursing Lab Assistant
Nursing
Health Education Building 6
joan.abbott@cei.edu

Anderson, Ashley
Faculty, Nursing
Health Professions Nursing
Health Education Building 6, Room 241
(208) 535-5473
ashley.anderson2@cei.edu
PH.D. Idaho State University

Call, Kacey
Faculty, Nursing
Nursing
Health Education Building 6
(208) 535-5319
kacey.call@cei.edu
MSN Western Governors University

Chapa, George
Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
george.chapa@cei.edu

Christensen, Lachelle
Administrative Assistant I
Nursing
Health Education Building 6, Room 201
(208) 535-5663
lachelle.christensen@cei.edu

Douglass, Matthew
Faculty
Nursing
Health Education Building 6,
(208) 535-5320
matthew.douglas@cei.edu
MSN University of Wyoming

Dye, Sarah
Faculty
Nursing
Health Education Building 6, Room 233
(208) 535-5656
sarah.dye@cei.edu
BSN

Erickson, Kirsten
Nurse Chair/Co-Administrator
Nursing
Health Education Building 6, Room 214A
(208) 535-5391
kirsten.erickson@cei.edu
MSN Western Governors University

Page 1 of 5:   Previous | Next