Directory By Department

Part-Time Employees

Abbott, Joan
Lab Assistant, Health Professions
Health Professions Part-Time Employees
Health Education Building 6,
joan.abbott@cei.edu

Albright, Anya
Case Specialist, Student Affairs
Part-Time Employees Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 313
(208) 535-0004
anya.albright@cei.edu

Allen, Shannon
Proctor, Test
Part-Time Employees Testing Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 25
(208) 535-5438
shannon.allen@cei.edu

Anderson, Ricky
Tutor, Writing
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
rick.anderson@cei.edu

Araujo, Erika
Receptionist, Student Affairs
Part-Time Employees Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5416
erika.araujo@cei.edu

Arsenault, Margaret
Tutor, English
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
margaret.arsenault@cei.edu

Atnip, Amy
Proctor,Test
Part-Time Employees Testing Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 25
(208) 535-5438
amy.atnip@cei.edu

Bailey, Jennifer
Proctor, Test
Part-Time Employees Testing Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 25
(208) 535-5438
jenn.bailey@cei.edu

Page 1 of 8:   Previous | Next