Directory By Department

Part-Time Employees

Abbott, Magan
Instructor, Nursing Clinical
Part-Time Employees
Health Education Building 6,
(208) 240-8814
magan.abbott@cei.edu
AAS Idaho State University

Allen, Shannon
Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 25 (lower level)
(208) 535-5438
shannon.allen@cei.edu

Anderson, Ricky
Tutor
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
rick.anderson@cei.edu

Arsenault, Margaret
English Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
margaret.arsenault@cei.edu

Atnip, Amy
Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 25 (lower level)
(208) 535-5438
amy.atnip@cei.edu

Bailey, Jennifer
Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 25 (lower level)
(208) 535-5438
jenn.bailey@cei.edu

Barton, Janet
Writing Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1
(208) 535-5403
janet.barton@cei.edu

Becker, Leslie
Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 25 (lower level)
(208) 535-5438
leslie.becker@cei.edu

Page 1 of 8:   Previous | Next