Directory By Department

Part-Time Employees

Becker, Leslie
Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 25 (lower level)
(208) 535-5438
leslie.becker@cei.edu

Belnap, Shalee
Lab Assistant
Part-Time Employees
Health Education Building 6,
shalee.belnap@cei.edu
MSN, Touro University Nevada

Blair, William
Math Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
william.blair@cei.edu

Boettcher, Cami
Admissions Counselor, Virtual Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Remote Position
cami.boettcher@cei.edu

Burrow, Wrandie
Virtual Advisor
Part-Time Employees Student Affairs
Remote Position
wrandie.burrow@cei.edu

Cain, April
Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 25 (lower level)
(208) 535-5438
april.cain@cei.edu

Carpenter, William
E-Sports Intern
Part-Time Employees
Christofferson Building 3,
william.carpenter@cei.edu

Christensen, Justin
Computer Networking Instructor
Part-Time Employees
Yellowstone Training Center
justin.christensen@cei.edu
BS Stevens Henager College

Page 2 of 9:   Previous | Next