Directory By Department

Part-Time Employees

Burrow, Wrandie
Virtual Advisor, Student Affairs
Part-Time Employees Student Affairs
Remote Position
wrandie.burrow@cei.edu

Cain, April
Proctor, Test
Part-Time Employees Testing Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 25
(208) 535-5438
april.cain@cei.edu

Carpenter, William
E-Sports Intern, Student Affairs
Part-Time Employees
Christofferson Building 3
william.carpenter@cei.edu

Clark, Jaylee
Tutor, Writing
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
jaylee.clark@cei.edu

Cordell, Britan
Custodian
Part-Time Employees
Creek Building 5,
(208) 715-0009
britan.cordell@cei.edu

Crapse, Michael
Tutor, Peer
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
michael.crapse@cei.edu

D'Aleo, Floriana
Virtual Advisor
Part-Time Employees Student Affairs
Remote Position
(208) 716-2665
floriana.daleo@cei.edu

Davidson, Michelle
Adjunct Faculty, Communications
Adjunct Faculty Part-Time Employees
(208) 535-5490
michelle.davidson@cei.edu

Page 3 of 8:   Previous | Next