Directory By Department

Student Affairs

Albright, Anya
Case Specialist, Counseling Center
Part-Time Employees Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 313
(208) 535-5392
anya.albright@cei.edu

Bates, Maria
Office Specialist II, Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 330
(208) 535-5301
maria.bates@cei.edu

Burrow, Wrandie
Virtual Advisor, Student Affairs
Part-Time Employees Student Affairs
Remote Position
wrandie.burrow@cei.edu

Campbell, Shelley
Administrative Assistant, Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5491
shelley.campbell@cei.edu

Cooper, Tucker
Coordinator, E-Sports and Student Life
Student Affairs
Sessions Building 1, Room 131
(208) 535-5461
tucker.cooper@cei.edu

Cuevas, Raquel, Hablo Español
Registrar
Student Affairs Registrar Office
Christofferson Building 3, Room 353
(208) 535-5476
raquel.cuevas@cei.edu

Esplin, Justin
Director, Admissions
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311H
(208) 535-5439
justin.esplin@cei.edu

Harrison, Faye
Coordinator 1, Admissions
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 300
faye.waldron@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next