Directory By Department

Student Affairs

Araujo, Erika
Receptionist, Part-Time
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5416
erika.araujo@cei.edu

Bates, Maria
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5301
maria.bates@cei.edu

Campbell, Shelley
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5491
shelley.campbell@cei.edu

Cuevas, Raquel
Registrar
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 353
(208) 535-5476
raquel.cuevas@cei.edu

D'Aleo, Floriana
Virtual Advisor
Part-Time Employees Student Affairs
Remote Position
(208) 716-2665
floriana.daleo@cei.edu

Esplin, Justin
Director of Admissions
Student Affairs
Christofferson, Building 3, Room 311H
(208) 535-5439
justin.esplin@cei.edu

Fonnesbeck, Katie
Advisor, Academic
Student Affairs
Christofferson, Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5302
katie.fonnesbeck@cei.edu

Harrison, Faye
Coordinator 1, Admissions
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 300
faye.waldron@cei.edu

Page 1 of 4:   Previous | Next