Directory By Department

Student Affairs

Esplin, Justin
Director of Admissions
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311H
(208) 535-5439
justin.esplin@cei.edu

Harrison, Faye
Coordinator 1, Admissions
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 300
faye.waldron@cei.edu

Hernandez, Effie
Multicultural Coordinator
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311k
(208) 535-5338
effie.hernandez@cei.edu

Holland, Hailey
Director, Counseling Center
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 313
(208) 535-5622
hailey.holland@cei.edu
MS Northwest Nazarene University

Johnson, Barry
Academic Advisor
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5612
barry.johnson@cei.edu

Killian, Lori
Counselor, Admissions
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311L
(208) 535- 5362
lori.killian@cei.edu

Levan, Pamala
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5371
pamala.levan@cei.edu

Mack, Hailey
Associate Dean
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311F
(208) 535-5337
hailey.mack@cei.edu
MS Western Governors University

Page 2 of 4:   Previous | Next