Directory By Department

Student Affairs

Harrison, Faye
Coordinator 1, Admissions
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 300
faye.waldron@cei.edu

Hernandez, Effie
Coordinator, Multicultural
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311k
(208) 535-5338
effie.hernandez@cei.edu

Holland, Hailey
Director, Counseling Center
Student Affairs Counseling Center
Christofferson Building 3, Room 313
(208) 535-5622
hailey.holland@cei.edu
MS Northwest Nazarene University

Johnson, Barry, Hablo Español
Academic Advisor, Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 330
(208) 535-5612
barry.johnson@cei.edu
habloespanol@cei.edu

Keith, Jesseca
Office Specialist II, Admissions ad Records
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5475
jesseca.keith@cei.edu

Lerum-Gamache, Andrea
Academic Advisor
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 330
(208) 535-5302
andie.lerum@cei.edu

Levan, Pamala
Office Specialist II, Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5371
pamala.levan@cei.edu

Mack, Hailey
Dean, Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311F
(208) 535-5337
hailey.mack@cei.edu
MS Western Governors University

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next