Directory By Department

Trades & Industry

Berggren, Kent
Faculty, Trades & Industry
Trades & Industry
Sessions Building 1, Room 120A
(208) 535-5373
kent.berggren@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Auto Technician

Brookover, Darryl
Faculty, Trades and Industry
Trades & Industry
Sessions Building 1, Room 110B
(208) 535-5424
darryl.brookover@cei.edu
BS Excelsior College

Freeman, Stacy
Faculty, Welding
Trades & Industry
Sessions Building 1, Room 140C
(208) 535-5420
stacy.freeman@cei.edu
GMAW, GTAW, SMAW, FCAW

Huntsman, Bradley
Faculty, Welding
Trades & Industry
Sessions Building 1,
(208) 535-5640
bradley.huntsman@cei.edu
AA Eastern Idaho Technical College; Welding Inspector Certified

Martin, Don
Faculty, Diesel Technology
Trades & Industry
Sessions Building 1, Room 150D
(208) 535-5364
don.martin@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Truck Technician

Park, Colby
Faculty, High School/Automotive Service
Trades & Industry
Sessions Building 1, Room 110D
(208) 535-5395
colby.park@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Auto Technician

Scott, Wilma
Financial Support Technician, Trades & Industry
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5373
wilma.scott@cei.edu

Shurtliff, Corey
Faculty, Welding
Trades & Industry
Sessions Building 1, Room 140D
(208) 535-5365
corey.shurtliff@cei.edu
ASME/AW Certified Welder

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next