Directory By Department

Trades & Industry

Berggren, Kent
Chair/ Trades & Industry, Faculty
Trades & Industry
Sessions Building 1, Room 120A
(208) 535-5373
kent.berggren@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Auto Technician

Brookover, Darryl
Light Duty Diesel, Faculty
Trades & Industry
Sessions Building 1, Room 110B
(208) 535-5424
darryl.brookover@cei.edu
BS Excelsior College

Freeman, Stacy
Welding, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5420
stacy.freeman@cei.edu
GMAW, GTAW, SMAW, FCAW

Huntsman, Bradley
Welding, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5640
bradley.huntsman@cei.edu
AA Eastern Idaho Technical College; Welding Inspector Certified

Martin, Don
Diesel Technologies, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5364
don.martin@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Truck Technician

McArthur, Lorin
Electronic Systems Technologies, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5450
lorin.mcarthur@cei.edu
BAS Boise State University

Park, Colby
High School/Automotive Service, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5395
colby.park@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Auto Technician

Scott, Wilma
Financial Support Tech
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5373
wilma.scott@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next