Directory By Department

Trades & Industry

Berggren, Kent
Faculty, Trades & Industry
Trades & Industry
Sessions Building 1, Room 120A
(208) 535-5373
kent.berggren@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Auto Technician

Brookover, Darryl
Faculty, Trades and Industry
Trades & Industry
Sessions Building 1, Room 110B
(208) 535-5424
darryl.brookover@cei.edu
BS Excelsior College

Christiansen, Samuel
Heavy Diesel Instructor, Faculty
Trades & Industry
Robertson Building 2, Room 200
(208) 535-5378
sam.christiansen@cei.edu

Fisher, Branden
Faculty, Automotive Service Excellence
Career Technical Education (CTE) Trades & Industry
Sessions Building 1, Room 110C
(208) 535-5356
brandon.fisher@cei.edu

Freeman, Stacy
Faculty, Welding
Trades & Industry
Sessions Building 1, Room 140C
(208) 535-5420
stacy.freeman@cei.edu
GMAW, GTAW, SMAW, FCAW

Huntsman, Bradley
Faculty, Welding
Trades & Industry
Sessions Building 1,
(208) 535-5640
bradley.huntsman@cei.edu
AA Eastern Idaho Technical College; Welding Inspector Certified

Kelley, Brandon
Faculty, Automotive Service Excellence
Trades & Industry
Sessions Building 1, Room 110D
(208) 535-5395
brandon.kelley@cei.edu

Martin, Don
Faculty, Diesel Technology
Trades & Industry
Sessions Building 1, Room 150D
(208) 535-5364
don.martin@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Truck Technician

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next