Directory By Department

Tutoring Center

Anderson, Ricky
Tutor, Writing
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
rick.anderson@cei.edu

Arsenault, Margaret
Tutor, English
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
margaret.arsenault@cei.edu

Barton, Janet
Tutor, Writing
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
janet.barton@cei.edu

Berry, Ben
Tutor
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490

Beutler, Braydon
Tutor, Peer
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
braydon.beutler@cei.edu

Blair, William
Tutor, Math
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
william.blair@cei.edu

Crapse, Michael
Tutor, Peer
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
michael.crapse@cei.edu

Haroldsen, Stacy
Tutor, English
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
stacy.haroldsen@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next