Directory By Department

Tutoring Center

Ahlstrom, Heather
Tutor
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
heather.ahlstrom@cei.edu

Black, Catherine
Tutor
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
catherine.black@cei.edu

Blair, William
Tutor
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
william.blair@cei.edu

Blanchard, Tyler
Tutoring Center Coordinator
Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 127A
(208) 535-5619
tyler.blanchard@cei.edu

Crapse, Michael
Peer Tutor
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
michael.crapse@cei.edu

Haroldsen, Stacy
Tutor, English
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
stacy.haroldsen@cei.edu

Hawkins, Kady
Tutor
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
kady.hawkins@cei.edu

Hilstad, Cori
Tutor
Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
cori.gonzales@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next