Directory By Department

Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)

Adams, Frankie
Program Manager
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5613
frankie.adams@cei.edu

Brown, Judd
INL Project Lead, Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2,
(208) 535-5359
judd.brown@inl.gov

Campbell, Daniel
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson, Building 2
daniel.campbell@cei.edu
MS, Montana Technology University

Carr, Tonya
WTCE Programs Coordinator
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center, Room 200
tonya.carr@cei.edu

Clapp, Ron
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2,
ron.clapp@cei.edu

Cole, Brad
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2,
(208) 535-5324
brad.cole@inl.gov

Cook, Jerri
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2,
jerri.cook@cei.edu

Davis, Van
Program Manager
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 360-6085 X 5428
van.davis@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next