Directory By Department

Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)

Adams, Frankie
Program Manager, Workforce Training/Continuing Education
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5613
frankie.adams@cei.edu

Brown, Judd
Project Lead, Idaho National Laboratory
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2
(208) 535-5359
judd.brown@inl.gov

Campbell, Daniel
Instructor, Idaho National Laboratory
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2,
daniel.campbell@cei.edu
MS Montana Technology University

Carr, Tonya
Programs Coordinator, Workforce Training/Continuing Ed
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center, Room 200
(208) 535-5623
tonya.carr@cei.edu

Clapp, Ron
Instructor, Idaho National Laboratory
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2,
ron.clapp@cei.edu
MBA Walden University

Cole, Brad
Instructor, Idaho National Laboratory
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2,
(208) 535-5324
brad.cole@inl.gov
BS Idaho State University

Cook, Jerri
Instructor, Idaho National Laboratory
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2,
jerri.cook@cei.edu

Davis, Van
Program Manager, Workforce Training Continuing Ed
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 360-6085 X 5428
van.davis@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next