Directory By Department

Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)

Donnelly, Tracy
Director, Operations - WTCE
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5454
tracy.donnelly@cei.edu
MS University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Egan, Greg
Program Manager
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5330
greg.egan@cei.edu
MS Utah State University

Green, Rachael
WTCE Programs Coordinator
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center, Room 200
(208) 535-5357
rachael.green@cei.edu

Guymon, Ethan
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2,
ethan.guymon@cei.edu

Hansen, Eric
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2
eric.hansen@cei.edu

Hays, Angela
Executive Director
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center, Room 226
(208) 535-5381
angela.hays@cei.edu
MS Independence University

Holyoak, Gary
Program Manager
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5487
gary.holyoak@cei.edu

Jernigan, Jim
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2,
jim.jernigan@cei.edu
BS Western Governors University

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next