Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Stauffer, Abbigail
Faculty, Business
Business Programs
Robertson Building 2, Room 244A
(208) 535-5346
abbi.stauffer@cei.edu
MA Montana State University-Bozeman

Abbott, Joan
Lab Assistant, Health Professions
Health Professions Part-Time Employees
Health Education Building 6,
joan.abbott@cei.edu

Abbott, Magan
Adjunct Faculty, Health Professions
Adjunct Faculty Health Professions
Health Education Building 6,
(208) 240-8814
magan.abbott@cei.edu
AAS Idaho State University

Adams, Frankie
Program Manager, Workforce Training/Continuing Education
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5613
frankie.adams@cei.edu

Adamson, Mia
Specialist, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5374
mia.adamson@cei.edu

Albright, Anya
Case Specialist, Student Affairs
Part-Time Employees Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 313
(208) 535-0004
anya.albright@cei.edu

Allen, Shannon
Proctor, Test
Part-Time Employees Testing Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 25
(208) 535-5438
shannon.allen@cei.edu

Aman, Rick
President, College of Eastern Idaho
Administration
Christofferson Building 3, Room 310B
(208) 535-5366
rick.aman@cei.edu
PH.D. Oregon State University

Page 1 of 42:   Previous | Next