Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Stauffer, Abbigail
Business, Faculty
Business Programs
Robertson Building 2, Room 244A
(208) 535-5346
abbi.stauffer@cei.edu

Abbott, Magan
Instructor, Nursing Clinical
Part-Time Employees
Health Education Building 6,
(208) 240-8814
magan.abbott@cei.edu
AAS Idaho State University

Adams, Frankie
Program Manager
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5613
frankie.adams@cei.edu

Allen, Shannon
Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 25 (lower level)
(208) 535-5438
shannon.allen@cei.edu

Aman, Rick
President
Administration
Christofferson Building 3, Room 310B
(208) 535-5366
rick.aman@cei.edu
PH.D. Oregon State University

Anderson, Amy
Coordinator, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311C
(208) 535-5639
amy.anderson@cei.edu

Anderson, Ashley
Nursing Faculty
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6,
(208) 535-5473
ashley.anderson2@cei.edu
PH.D. Idaho State University

Anderson, Keith
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance
Maintenance Building 4,
(208) 535-5608
keith.anderson@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next