Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Anderson, Ashley
Nursing Faculty
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 241
(208) 535-5473
ashley.anderson2@cei.edu
PH.D. Idaho State University

Anderson, Keith
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance
Maintenance Building 4,
(208) 535-5608
keith.anderson@cei.edu

Anderson, Ricky
Tutor
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
rick.anderson@cei.edu

Araujo, Erika
Receptionist, Part-Time
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5416
erika.araujo@cei.edu

Arsenault, Margaret
English Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
margaret.arsenault@cei.edu

Ashley, Patrick
Senior Data Analyst
Institutional Research
Christofferson Building 3, Room 310
(208) 535-5620
patrick.ashley@cei.edu

Atnip, Amy
Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 25 (lower level)
(208) 535-5438
amy.atnip@cei.edu

Page 2 of 2:   Previous | Next