Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Bailey, Jennifer
Proctor, Test
Part-Time Employees Testing Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 25
(208) 535-5438
jenn.bailey@cei.edu

Barber, Lori
Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs
Administration
Health Education Building 6, Room 101J
(208) 535-5419
lori.barber@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Barboza, Luis
Senior IT Analyst, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2, Room 295D
(208) 680-6874
luis.barboza@cei.edu

Barton, Janet
Tutor, Writing
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
janet.barton@cei.edu

Bates, Maria
Office Specialist II, Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5301
maria.bates@cei.edu

Baxter, Jennifer
Faculty, Math
General Education Division
Health Education Building 6, Room 101B
(208) 535-5633
jennifer.baxter@cei.edu
MA Brigham Young University

Bean, Devin
Adjunct Faculty, Anatomy/Physics
Adjunct Faculty
devin.bean@cei.edu
PH.D Idaho State University

Becker, Leslie
Proctor, Test
Part-Time Employees Testing Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 25
(208) 535-5438
leslie.becker@cei.edu

Page 1 of 5:   Previous | Next