Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Belnap, Shalee
Lab Assistant
Part-Time Employees
Health Education Building 6,
shalee.belnap@cei.edu
MSN, Touro University Nevada

Berggren, Kent
Chair/ Trades & Industry, Faculty
Trades & Industry
Sessions Building 1, Room 120A
(208) 535-5373
kent.berggren@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Auto Technician

Bettilyon, Kelli
Humanities, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
kelli.bettilyon@cei.edu
MA University of Utah

Beutler, Braydon
Peer Tutor
General Education Division
John O Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
braydon.beutler@cei.edu

Blacker, Kent
IT Systems Engineer
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2, Room 295E
(208) 535-5464
kent.blacker@cei.edu

Blair, William
Math Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
william.blair@cei.edu

Bodily, Robert
Manager, Creative Services
Communications & Marketing Creative Services
Robertson Building 2, Room 285
(208) 535-5342
robert.bodily@cei.edu

Boettcher, Cami
Admissions Counselor, Virtual Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Remote Position
cami.boettcher@cei.edu

Page 2 of 5:   Previous | Next