Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Cain, April
Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 25 (lower level)
(208) 535-5438
april.cain@cei.edu

Call, Kacey
Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6,
(208) 535-5319
kacey.call@cei.edu
MSN Western Governors University

Campbell, Daniel
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson, Building 2
daniel.campbell@cei.edu
MS, Montana Technology University

Campbell, Mikel
Machine Tool Technology, Faculty
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Sessions Building 1,
(208) 535-5486
mikel.campbell@cei.edu
AS College of Eastern Idaho

Campbell, Shelley
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5491
shelley.campbell@cei.edu

Canlas, Angelica
Receptionist, President's Office
Administration
Christofferson Building 3, Room 310
(208) 535-5652
angelica.canlas@cei.edu

Carpenter, William
E-Sports Intern
Part-Time Employees
Christofferson Building 3
william.carpenter@cei.edu

Carr, Jeffrey
Social Sciences, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
jeffrey.carr@cei.edu
MA Stanford University

Page 1 of 4:   Previous | Next