Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Carr, Tonya
WTCE Programs Coordinator
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center, Room 200
(208) 535-5623
tonya.carr@cei.edu

Casper, Don
Computer Networking, Faculty
Technology
Robertson Building 2, Room 244B
(208) 535-5418
donald.casper@cei.edu
AA Eastern Idaho Technical College; MCSE, MCP, A+, Net+, CTT+, Novell MCNA, Novell MCNE, Server+

Catale, Kelli
Financial Aid Advisor/Work Study Advisor
Financial Aid
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311E
(208) 535-5616
kelli.catale@cei.edu

Christensen, Justin
Computer Networking Instructor
Part-Time Employees
Yellowstone Training Center
justin.christensen@cei.edu
BS Stevens Henager College

Christensen, Lachelle
Administrative Assistant I, Nursing
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 201
lachelle.christensen@cei.edu

Christensen, Maritiza
Custodian
Custodial
Sessions Building 1
maritza.christensen@cei.edu

Claflin, Jacob
English/Communications, Faculty
General Education Division
Creek Building 5, Room 503
(208) 535-5358
jacob.claflin@cei.edu
PH.D. Idaho State University

Clapp, Ron
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2,
ron.clapp@cei.edu
MBA Walden University

Page 2 of 4:   Previous | Next