Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Eckhoff, Dean
Physics, Faculty
General Education Division
dean.eckhoff@cei.edu
PhD University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Egan, Annette
Human Resources Generalist
Human Resources (HR)
Creek Building 5, Room 524
(208) 535-5463
annette.egan@cei.edu

Egan, Greg
Program Manager
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5330
greg.egan@cei.edu
MS Utah State University

Erickson, Kirsten
Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Health Education, Building 6
(208) 535-5391
kirsten.erickson@cei.edu
MSN Western Governors University

Esplin, Justin
Director of Admissions
Student Affairs
Christofferson, Building 3, Room 311H
(208) 535-5439
justin.esplin@cei.edu

Evans, Iris
Creative Design Specialist
Creative Services
Robertson Building 2, Room 285
iris.evans@cei.edu