Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Facer, David
Executive Director, Foundation
Foundation
Christofferson Building 3,
(208) 535-5398
dave.facer@cei.edu
BA University of Utah

Faulkner, Ryan
Dean, Online Learning
General Education Division Online Learning
Health Education Building 6, Room 119
(208) 535-5417
ryan.faulkner@cei.edu
Ed.D. Idaho State University

Felshaw, Meredith
Instructor, College of Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Christofferson Building 3, Room 345
meredith.felshaw@cei.edu

Fernandez, Zulaen
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology/Sociology
Adjunct Faculty
zulaen.fernandez@cei.edu
MA Corban University

Fonnesbeck, Annette
Tutor, Writing
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
annette.fonnesbeck@cei.edu

Fonnesbeck, Katie
Advisor 1, Academic Early College Program
Early College Programs
Christofferson Building 3,
(208) 535-5661
katie.fonnesbeck@cei.edu

Foster, Betty
Office Specialist II, Registrar
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 349
betty.foster@cei.edu

Foster, Karen
Director, Enterprise Application
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2,
(208) 535-5343
karen.foster@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next