Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Facer, David
Executive Director, Foundation
Foundation
Christofferson, Building 3
(208) 535-5398
dave.facer@cei.edu
BA University of Utah

Faulkner, Ryan
Dean of Online Learning
General Education Division Online Learning
Health Education, Building 6, Room 119
(208) 535-5417
ryan.faulkner@cei.edu
EdD, Idaho State University

Felshaw, Meredith
Instructor
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Christofferson Building, Room 345
meredith.felshaw@cei.edu

Fernandez, Zulaen
Psychology/Sociology. Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
zulaen.fernandez@cei.edu
MA Corban University

Fonnesbeck, Annette
Writing Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Sessions, Building 1
annette.fonnesbeck@cei.edu

Fonnesbeck, Katie
Advisor, Academic
Student Affairs
Christofferson, Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5302
katie.fonnesbeck@cei.edu

Foster, Karen
Director of Enterprise Application
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5343
karen.foster@cei.edu

Fox, Ray
Chief Information Officer
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson, Building 2, Room 259
(208) 535-5378
ray.fox@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next