Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Gardner, Christine
Program Manager, Health Professions
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 5427
(208) 535-5427
christine.gardner@cei.edu
BS Idaho State University

Gee, Alexis
Tutor, Peer
Part-Time Employees
Robertson Building 2, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
alexis.larson@cei.edu

Gego-Porter, Edith
Tutor, Math
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
edith.gego@cei.edu

Gellings, Janis
Staff Accountant, Business Office
Business Office
Christofferson Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5414
janis.gellings@cei.edu

George, Catherine
Coordinator, Health Professions
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 243
(208) 535-5369
catherine.george@cei.edu
MSN Idaho State University

Getliff, Emma
Senior Executive Assistant, VP Finance & Administration
Administration
Christofferson Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5485
emma.getliff@cei.edu

Godfrey, Christian
Faculty, Business, Economics, Accounting
Business Programs
Creek Building 5, Room 512
(208) 535-5478
christian.godfrey@cei.edu
PH.D. University of Idaho

Goodworth, Heather
Faculty, Health Professions
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 201H
(208) 535-5354
heather.goodworth@cei.edu
MSN/PH Oregon State University

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next