Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Gardner, Christine
Program Manager, Surgical Technology
Health Professions
(208) 535-5427
christine.gardner@cei.edu

Gee, Alexis
Peer Tutor
Part-Time Employees
alexis.larson@cei.edu

Gego-Porter, Edith
Tutor
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
edith.gego@cei.edu

Gellings, Janis
Grant/Staff Accountant
Business Office
Christofferson, Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5414
janis.gellings@cei.edu

George, Catherine
Clinical Coordinator / Registered Nurse, Faculty
Health Professions
Health Education, Building 6
(208) 535-5369
catherine.george@cei.edu
MSN, Idaho State University

Getliff, Emma
Senior Executive Assistant to VP of Finance & Administration
Administration
Christofferson Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5485
emma.getliff@cei.edu

Godfrey, Christian
General Education, Faculty
Business Programs
Creek, Building 5, Room 512
(208) 535-5478
christian.godfrey@cei.edu
PhD University of Idaho

Goodworth, Heather
Registered Nurse, Faculty
Health Professions
Health Education, Building 6
(208) 535-5354
heather.goodworth@cei.edu
MSN/PH, Oregon State University

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next