Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Hacking, Norma
Cashier
Part-Time Employees
Christofferson Building 3, Room 309
norma.hacking@cei.edu

Haeberle, Jacob
Dean, General Education
General Education Division
Health Education Building 6, Room 101G
(208) 535-5308
jacob.haeberle@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Hager, Paul
Instructor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
Christofferson Building 3, Room 345
paul.hager@cei.edu

Hammon, Jim
Lead Instructor, Computer Network
Technology
Yellowstone Training Center
jim.hammon@cei.edu
BS University of Idaho

Haney, Catherine
Proctor, Test
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 25
(208) 535-5438
catherine.haney@cei.edu

Hansen, Eric
Instructor, Idaho National Laboratory
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2,
eric.hansen@cei.edu

Hanvey, Blaney
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology/Sociology
Adjunct Faculty
blaney.hanvey@cei.edu
PH.D Idaho State University

Harbert, Traci
Faculty, Legal Technologies
Business Programs
(208) 535-5408
traci.harbert@cei.edu
BS California State University, Chico

Page 1 of 4:   Previous | Next