Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Hacking, Norma, Hablo Español
Cashier
Part-Time Employees
Christofferson Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5352
norma.hacking@cei.edu

Haeberle, Jacob
Dean, General Education
General Education Division
Health Education Building 6, Room 101G
(208) 535-5308
jacob.haeberle@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Hamblin, Asia
Administrative Assistant
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5354
asia.hamblin@cei.edu

Hammon, Jim
Lead Instructor, Computer Network
Technology
Robertson Building 2, Room 248C
(208) 535-5634
jim.hammon@cei.edu
BS University of Idaho

Hanvey, Blaney
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology/Sociology
Adjunct Faculty
blaney.hanvey@cei.edu
PH.D Idaho State University

Harbert, Traci
Faculty, Legal Technologies
Business Programs
(208) 535-5408
traci.harbert@cei.edu
BS California State University, Chico

Haroldsen, Stacy
Tutor, English
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
stacy.haroldsen@cei.edu

Harris, Andrew
Adjunct Faculty, Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
andrew.harris@cei.edu
MA Academy of Art

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next