Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Harbert, Traci
Legal Technologies, Faculty
Business Programs
(208) 535-5408
traci.harbert@cei.edu
BS California State University, Chico

Haroldsen, Stacy
English Tutor
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
stacy.haroldsen@cei.edu

Harris, Andrew
Humanities, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
andrew.harris@cei.edu
MA Academy of Art

Harrison, Faye
Coordinator 1, Admissions
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 300
faye.waldron@cei.edu

Harrison, Steve
English/Communications, Faculty
General Education Division
Creek Building 5, Room 505
(208) 535-5466
steve.harrison@cei.edu
PH.D. Utah State University

Hays, Angela
Executive Director
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center, Room 226
(208) 535-5381
angela.hays@cei.edu
MS Independence University

Heckel, Joanne
Administrative Assistant, Part-Time
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Yellowstone Training Center
joanne.heckel@cei.edu

Heern, Mondana
Education, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mondana.heern@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Page 2 of 4:   Previous | Next