Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jackson, Cody
Groundskeeper
Maintenance
cody.jackson@cei.edu

Jaffe-Norris, Josiah (Zeke)
Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2, Room 295C
(208) 535-5630
zeke.norris@cei.edu

Jernberg, Leslie
Marketing and Management, Faculty
Business Programs
Robertson, Building 2, Room 248A
(208) 535-5353
leslie.jernberg@cei.edu
Ed.D Idaho State University

Jernigan, Jim
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2
jim.jernigan@cei.edu

Johnson, Barry
Academic Advisor
Student Affairs
Christofferson, Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5612
barry.johnson@cei.edu

Johnson, Mickinzie
Senior Instructional Designer
Online Learning
Remote Position
mk.johnson@cei.edu

Jolley, Sharlene
Instructor, Faculty
General Education Division
Creek Building 5, Room 505
(208) 535-5384
sharlene.jolley@cei.edu

Judy, Kathleen
Math, Faculty
General Education Division
Sessions, Building 1, Room 125B
(208) 535-5405
kathleen.judy@cei.edu
MAT University of Idaho