Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jackson, Cody
Groundskeeper, Maintenance
Maintenance
Maintenance Building 4,
cody.jackson@cei.edu

Jaffe-Norris, Josiah (Zeke)
Programmer/Analyst, Information Technology
Information Technology (IT)
Robertson Building 2, Room 295C
(208) 535-5630
zeke.norris@cei.edu

Jensen, Larry
Tutor, Math
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
larry.jensen@cei.edu

Jernberg, Leslie
Faculty, Marketing & Management
Business Programs
Robertson Building 2, Room 248A
(208) 535-5353
leslie.jernberg@cei.edu
Ed.D Idaho State University

Jernigan, Jim
Instructor, Idaho National Laboratory
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2,
jim.jernigan@cei.edu
BS Western Governors University

Johnson, Barry
Academic Advisor, Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5612
barry.johnson@cei.edu

Johnson, Mickinzie
Senior Instructional Designer, Online Learning
Online Learning
Remote Position
mk.johnson@cei.edu

Jolley, Sharlene
Faculty, Math & Science
General Education Division
Creek Building 5, Room 505
(208) 535-5384
sharlene.jolley@cei.edu
MA Kansas State University

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next