Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kantack, Rebecca
Online Success Coach, Online Learning
Online Learning
Remote Position
rebecca.kantack@cei.edu

Kaufman, David
Tutor, Academic Support
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
david.kaufman@cei.edu

Kaufman, Mary
Tutor, Math
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
mary.kaufman@cei.edu

Kellam, Seth
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology/Sociology
Adjunct Faculty
seth.kellam@cei.edu
DA Idaho State University

Kennedy, Kerri
Assistant Data Entry, College & Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE) Part-Time Employees
Christofferson Building 3, Room 345
kerri.kennedy@cei.edu

Kharadia, Nephi
Tutor, Academic Support
Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
nephi.kharadia@cei.edu

Killian, Lori
Counselor, Admissions
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311L
(208) 535- 5362
lori.killian@cei.edu

Killion, Rebecca
SR Coordinator, Health Professions
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 201
(208) 535-5437
rebecca.killion@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next