Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kaufman, David
Academic Support Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
david.kaufman@cei.edu

Kaufman, Mary
Tutor
Part-Time Employees
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
mary.kaufman@cei.edu

Kellam, Seth
Psychology/Sociology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
seth.kellam@cei.edu
DA Idaho State University

Kempisty, Kaden
Office Specialist, CCR
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Christofferson, Building 3
(208) 535-5386
kaden.kempisty@cei.edu

Kennedy, Kerri
Assistant Data Entry, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
kerri.kennedy@cei.edu

Kharadia, Nephi
Academic Support Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
nephi.kharadia@cei.edu

Killian, Lori
Counselor, Admissions
Student Affairs
Christofferson, Building 3, Room 311L
(208) 535- 5362
lori.killian@cei.edu

Killion, Rebecca
Administrative Assistant, Health Related Professions
Health Professions
(208) 535-5437
rebecca.killion@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next