Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Killion, Rebecca
SR Coordinator, Health & Human Services
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6, Room 201
(208) 535-5437
rebecca.killion@cei.edu

Killion, Steven
Practical Nursing, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Health Education Building 6,
steven.killion@cei.edu
BS/DC Palmer College of Chiropractic

King, Laura
Marketing & Management, Faculty
Business Programs
(208) 535-5348
laura.king@cei.edu
MTD Idaho State University, CPA

King, Tristan
Anatomy/Physics, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
tristan.king@cei.edu
DPT Idaho State University

Kirkham, Jill
Social Science, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5625
jill.kirkham@cei.edu
PH.D. Idaho State University

Kisner, Kenneth
Chair / Humanities/History, Faculty
General Education Division
Creek Building 5, Room 501
(208) 535-5469
kenneth.kisner@cei.edu
MA Utah State University

Klenk, Dusty
Financial Specialist, Financial Aid
Business Office
Christofferson Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5351
dusty.klenk@cei.edu

Knight, Paul
Custodian
Custodial
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 604-4946
paul.knight@cei.edu

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next