Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Mack, Hailey
Associate Dean, Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311F
(208) 535-5337
hailey.mack@cei.edu
MS Western Governors University

MacNeille, Ruth
Adjunct Faculty, Microbiology
General Education Division
ruth.macneille@cei.edu
PH.D Idaho State University

Madrigal, Krysta
Financial Aid Advisor, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311D
(208) 535-5447
krysta.madrigal@cei.edu

Madrigal, Teresa
Office Specialist, II
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Christofferson Building 3, Room 345
teresa.madrigal@cei.edu

Martin, Don
Faculty, Diesel Technology
Trades & Industry
Sessions Building 1, Room 150D
(208) 535-5364
don.martin@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Truck Technician

Martin, Shari
Adjunct Faculty, Health Professions
Health Professions
Health Education Building 6,

Martinez, Kellsey
Instructor, ESL
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Christofferson Building 3, Room 345
kellsey.martinez@cei.edu

Maschke, Esther
Adjunct, English
General Education Division
esther.maschke@cei.edu
MS Grand Canyon University

Page 1 of 4:   Previous | Next