Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Nasri, Yusra
Academic Advisor, Early College
Early College Programs
Christofferson, Building 3
(208) 535-5470
yusra.nasri@cei.edu

Neilson, McKinley
Coordinator, Early College
Early College Programs
Christofferson, Building 3
(208) 535-5309
kinley.neilson@cei.edu

Nelson, Abby
Coordinator, Activities and Health Education
Job Corps
Christofferson, Building 3
(208) 535-5645
abby.nelson@cei.edu

Nelson, Peggy
Writing Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
peggy.nelson@cei.edu

Nichols, Tami
Administrative Assistant
Center for New Directions
Creek, Building 5
(208) 535-5363
tami.nichols@cei.edu

Nielson, Andrea
Instructor, Outreach
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Driggs Outreach Center
andrea.nielson@cei.edu

Nielson, Dustin
Budget Director
Business Office
Christofferson, Building 3, Room 309B
(208) 535-5481
dustin.nielson@cei.edu

Nielson, Vicki
Registered Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Health Education, Building 6
(208) 569-3956
vnielson4419@gmail.com
MSN, Western Governors University

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next