Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Pack, Shelbey
Associate Registrar, Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 353
(208) 535-5355
shelbey.pack@cei.edu

Park, Bethany
Tutor, Writing
Part-Time Employees Tutoring Center
Sessions Building 1, Room 125
(208) 535-5490
bethany.park@cei.edu

Park, Colby
Faculty, High School/Automotive Service
Trades & Industry
Sessions Building 1, Room 110D
(208) 535-5395
colby.park@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Auto Technician

Parsons, Susan
Adjunct Faculty, Science
Adjunct Faculty
susan.parson@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Pearsall, Chadwick
Adjunct Faculty, Social Science/History
Adjunct Faculty
chadwick.pearsall@cei.edu
DA Idaho State Univeristy

Pease, Alexandria
Intern, Instructional Design
General Education Division
Remote Position
lexie.pease@cei.edu

Peel, Cynthia
Case Specialist, Student Affairs
Part-Time Employees Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 591
cynthia.peel@cei.edu

Peterson, Josh
Interim Senior Coordinator, Virtual Campus and Advising
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5382
josh.peterson@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next