Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Pack, Shelbey
Associate Registrar
Student Affairs
Christofferson, Building 3, Room 353
(208) 535-5355
shelbey.pack@cei.edu

Park, Bethany
Writing Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Christofferson, Building 3
(208) 535-5655
bethany.park@cei.edu

Park, Colby
High School/Automotive Service, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5395
colby.park@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Auto Technician

Parsons, Susan
Science, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
susan.parson@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Pearsall, Chadwick
Social Science/History, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
chadwick.pearsall@cei.edu
DA Idaho State Univeristy

Pease, Alexandria
Intern, Instructional Design
General Education Division
Remote
lexie.pease@cei.edu

Peterson, Josh
Senior Coordinator, Virtual Campus and Advising, Interim
Student Affairs
Christofferson Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5382
josh.peterson@cei.edu

Petkovic, Lucia
ESL Coordinator, ESL/IELCE Instructor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
lucia.petkovic@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next