Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Petkovic, Lucia
ESL Coordinator, ESL/IELCE Instructor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
Christofferson Building 3, Room 345
lucia.petkovic@cei.edu

Phillips, Caroline
Custodian
Custodial
Christofferson Building 3, Room 328
(208) 541-0368
caroline.phillips@cei.edu

Pitts, Betsey
Math/ Physical Sciences, Faculty
General Education Division
Health Education Building 6, Room 101B
(208) 535-5333
betsey.pitts@cei.edu
MA University of Rochester

Plothow, Roger
English/Communications, Faculty
General Education Division
roger.plothow@cei.edu
MA Gonzaga University

Ponce, Omar
Adjunct, Spanish
General Education Division
omar.ponce@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Price-Inns, Brenda
Cashier, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Christofferson Building 3, Room 309
brenda.price@cei.edu

Page 2 of 2:   Previous | Next